Home
Shiloh's Hope, Inc.
~About Us~

Josiah Residence Josiah Residence
Randy Frey-Hawkins
Owner
PH: 507-934-2094
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: rfrey@shilohshope.com

Joey Freyberg
Chief Operating Officer
PH: 507-934-2094
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: jfreyberg@shilohshope.com

Josiah Residence Josiah Residence Josiah Residence Josiah Residence Josiah Residence
????????
Designated Coordinator
PH: 507-934-2094
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: ????????????@shilohshope.com
Casey Dunker
Human Resources Director
PH: 507-934-2094
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: cdunker@shilohshope.com

John Brady
Registered Nurse
PH: 507-934-2094
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: jbrady@shilohshope.com
Katie Gish
Program Manager
PH: 507-934-2094
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: kgish@shilohshope.com
Richard Lawless
Program Director
PH: 507-934-2094
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: rlawless@shilohshope.com

Josiah Residence Josiah Residence Josiah Residence Josiah Residence Josiah Residence
Ashley Dietrich
Residential Coordinator Nobrenah Residence
2106 Bunker Lane
PH: 507-934-6491
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: adietrich@shilohshope.com

Heidi Bryant
Residential Coordinator Josiah Residence
822 West Grace Street
PH: 507-934-2504
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: hbryant@shilohshope.com
Kim Miller
Residential Coordinator Shiloh Residence
1746 Riggs Road
PH: 507-934-4264
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: kmiller@shilohshope.com
Mandie Hanel
Residential Coordinator Sophia Residence
2009 Bunker Lane
PH: 507-934-9771
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: mhanel@shilohshope.com
Michelle Fuller
Residential Coordinator Zechariah Residence
2011 Moore Drive
PH: 507-934-2099
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: mfuller@shilohshope.com

Josiah Residence Josiah Residence Josiah Residence

Naomi Harris
Residential Coordinator Selah Residence
1100 West Menk Drive
PH: 507-934-0875
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: nharris@shilohshope.com
Shannon Fay
Residential Coordinator Shekhinah Residence
439 West Swift Street
PH: 507-934-1179
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: sfay@shilohshope.com
Stephanie Blaschko
Residential Coordinator Marah Residence
203 West Lanesburgh Street, Le Center, MN 56057
PH: 507-357-6893
Fax: 507-934-2096
Email: sblaschko@shilohshope.com

Shiloh’s Hope, INC has been providing Adult Foster Care since 2002, but it was a decision not easily entered into. In fact, I was very reluctant to make the move. There are always a host of questions, concerns and worries, even for someone like myself who has been in this industry since 1973, which enter a person’s mind when you are trying to imagine what a “new undertaking” can look like when it’s finished. One question answered easily leads you ten new questions. This level of worry, anxiety or uncertainty reminds me we each must face life’s perplexing questions. No amount of knowing changes this little fact in life. In the end, we make the leap of faith into the great abyss not really sure where we will land but trusting with our heart, soul and strength it was, is and always will be the right decision.

Relative to others in this industry, I feel like we are in our infancy, trying to learn and absorb all there is to know and assimilate in becoming the provider we long to be, a provider that represents the highest standards in outcome-based best practices. It is my sincerest hope we never lose this hunger for knowledge, for learning, for growing and for becoming. It is my sincerest hope, the individuals we serve share that same hunger and are willing to make the great leap of faith with us, knowing there is and always will be a safety net to help remind each they are thought of and cared for as whole and unique individual worthy of our love and compassion.

~Randy Frey-Hawkins





Home